anwar abdulrahman mohamed hamdi
Faculty
Department
Email aahamdi@kku.edu.sa
kaled ali abdulah asere
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email KAASSERI@kku.edu.sa
moshabab abdulrhman moshabab al-theeb
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email maaldeeb@kku.edu.sa
Hussain Jubran yazeed Alfaifi
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email hjalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Ismail Mohammed Mahmoud Ahmed
Faculty Pharmacy
Department Pharmacy
Email immohmoud@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrhman Saleh Abdullah Alsayari
Faculty Pharmacy
Department Pharmacy
Email alsayari@kku.edu.sa
Amged Abdul whab Awad Algied
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email aalgid@kku.edu.sa
MAHMOUD ABD EL FATTAH SHAKER Mahmoud
Faculty Pharmacy
Department Pharmacy
Email mmahmoud@kku.edu.sa
Saeed Abdullah Alzruib Alshahrani
Faculty Pharmacy
Department Pharmacy
Email saalsharany@kku.edu.sa
Al Hamhoom, Yahya Saeed Alhamhoom
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email ysalhamhoom@kku.edu.sa
Abdullah Ayde Said Alabdullah
Faculty Pharmacy
Department Pharmacy
Email aalabdullah@kku.edu.sa
Yahia Salim Ahmad Alghazwani
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email ysghazwani@kku.edu.sa
Saud Ali AL-Qahtani
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email saalqhtany@kku.edu.sa
Moteb Abdu Mohammed Khobrani
Faculty Pharmacy
Department Pharmacy
Email makhobrani@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Yazeed Y. Ghazwani
Faculty
Department
Email myghazwani@kku.edu.sa